Board Meeting

2023

Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, August 23, 2023, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 21, 2023, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2023, 12 PM

Special Board

Meeting

Monday, April 17, 2023, 12 PM

Regular Board

Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2023, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 12 PM

2022

Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, June 16, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, July 21, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, August 18, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, October 20, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2022, 12 PM

Regular Board Meeting

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 12 PM